Welcome to our new website. It is still under construction!
Please bear with us whilst we update all areas of the site.

District Executive

Supporting the district team to meet their objectives


The Executive Committee exists to support the District Commissioner in meeting the responsibilities of their appointment. 

Members of the Executive Committee must act collectively as charity trustees of the Scout District, and in the best interests of its members


District Chairman: Bill Holmes

District Secretary: Brenda Graham

District Treasurer: Tony Parkinson

Executive Members: Tim Johnson, Andy Weissenborn, Tamara Carder, Chris Hand and Julie Martin